NEW RELEASE

Lonesome Plain FRONT

Clips from the new CD

Friday, January 27 – Solo - 8.00pm – Blarney Star Productions @ The Glucksman Ireland House, 1 Washingon Mews, NYC.  212-998-3950  http://blarneystar.com/ihouse.html

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - Solo - 8:00pm -- House Concert, Fairfield, Connecticut. Email for reservations: tmquinn@optonline.net

Sunday, January 29, 2017 – Solo – 3:00pm — The Burren Backroom Series, Somerville, MA – http://burren.com/Backroom-Series.html

February 4-11, 2017  with Rory Makem — Joanie Madden’s Folk ‘n Irish Cruise - http://www.joaniemaddencruise.com/2017/

Sunday, February 12, 2017 – Solo – 7:00pm – Blackstone River Theatre, 549 Broad Street, Cumberland, RI 02864.  TEL (401) 725-9272

Monday, February 13, 2017 - Solo – 7:30pm – House Concert, Harvard, MA.  For reservations contact Stephanie & Jeff via email: greensash4@gmail.com

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 – Solo – 7:00pm – The Focal Point, 2720 Sutton Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63143.  314-328-4810.  http://thefocalpoint.org/rentals/concerts/

Thursday, February 16, 2017 – Solo – House Concert near downtown Champaign, IL. http://www.pipers-hut.com/concerts.  Email pipers.hut@gmail.com or call 217-390-3291  for reservations and details.

Friday, February 17, 2017  with Rory Makem – 8:00pm – The Irish American Cultural Center, Chicago, IL  http://irish-american.org/

Saturday, February 18, 2017  with Rory Makem - 7:30pm – The Irish American Cultural Center, Milwaukee, WI  https://zivacat.com/ICHC/index.html

Thursday, February 23, 2017 – Solo – House Concert, Olympia, WA.  Contact Diane for reservations at: wingnwing2@comcast.net

Friday, February 24, 2017 – Solo – 7:00pm — Littlefield Celtic Center, 1124 Cleveland Avenue, Mount Vernon, WA.  Phone: 360-416-4934 / http://celticarts.org/calendar-of-events/

Saturday, February 25, 2017 – Guitar Workshop – 10:00am – Noon – Littlefield Celtic Center, 1124 Cleveland Avenue, Mount Vernon, WA.  Phone: 360-416-4934 / http://celticarts.org/calendar-of-events/

Sunday, February 26, 2017 – Solo – 7:30pm – House Concert, Seattle, WA.  For concert location and to reserve tickets, please email Becky Deryckx at bm.deryckx@frontier.com, or call 360/770-5061

March 1 – March 19, 2017 - Tour with Danú.  www.danu.net
*More dates to be confirmed..